Charter SchoolCity Website
Academy for Character Education (ACE) Cottage Grove www.aceclassicaled.org
Academy of Arts and Academics Springfield www.a3school.org
ACE Academy (Architecture, Construction and Engineer) Portland www.acecharterschool.org
Alliance Charter Academy Oregon City www.alliancecharteracademy.com
Annex Charter School Ontario www.annex.k12.or.us
Arco Iris Spanish Immersion School Beaverton www.arcoirisschool.org
Arlington Charter School Arlington
Armadillo Technical Institute Phoenix www.armadillotech.org
Arthur Academy Portland www.arthuracademy.org
Baker Early College Baker City www.bakercharters.org
Baker Web Academy Baker City www.bakercharters.org
Ballston Community Charter School Amity www.ballston.webs.com
Bethany Charter School Silverton www.bethanycharter.silverfalls.orvsd.org
BPA Charter School Salem www.bpa-charter.org
Burnt River Charter School Unity
Butte Falls Charter School Butte Falls
Camas Valley School Camas Valley www.camasvalley.k12.or.us
Cascade Heights Charter School Clackamas www.cascadeheights.org
Center for Advanced Learning Gresham www.thecenterforadvancedlearning.org
Child's Way Charter School Dorena www.slane.k12.or.us/schools
City View Charter School Hillsboro www.cityviewcharter.org
Clackamas Academy of Industrial Science Oregon City www.orecity.k12.or.us/schools/cais
Clackamas Middle College Oregon City www.clackamasmiddlecollege.org
Clackamas Web Academy Clackamas www.clackamaswebacademy.org
Coburg Community Charter School Eugene www.coburgcharter.org
Community Roots School Silverton www.crmontessori.org
Corbett Charter School Corbett www.corbettcharterschool.blogspot.com
Cove Charter School Cove www.cove.k12.or.us
Days Creek Charter School Days Creek www.days.or.schoolwebpages.com
EagleRidge High School Klamath Falls www.eagleridgehigh.com
Eddyville Charter School Eddyville www.eddyvillecharterschool.org
Elkton Charter School Elkton www.elkton.k12.or.us
Emerson School Portland www.emersonschool.org
Estacada Early College Estacada www.estacadacharters.org
Estacada Web Academy Estacada www.estacadacharters.org
Forest Grove Community Charter School Forest Grove www.fgcschool.org
Fossil Charter School Fossil www.fossil.k12.or.us
Four Rivers Community School Ontario www.4riverscs.org
Gresham Arthur Academy Gresham www.arthuracademy.org
Gresham-Barlow Web Academy Gresham www.gbwebacademy.org
Harper Charter School Harper www.harper.k12.or.us
HomeSource Family Charter Eugene www.homesourcefamily.us
Hope Chinese Charter School Portland, OR www.hopeccs.org
Howard Street Charter School Salem www.howardstreet.org
Huntington Charter School Huntington
Imbler Charter School Imbler www.imbler.k12.or.us
Insight School of Oregon - CO Prineville
Ione Community School Ione www.ione.k12.or.us
Ivy School Portland www.theivyschool.com
Jane Goodall Environmental Middle School (JGEMS) Salem www.jgems.net
Joseph Charter School Joseph www.joseph.k12.or.us
Kings Valley Charter School Philomath www.kvschool.org
KNOVA Reynolds Public Charter School Portland www.knovalearning.com
LeMonde French Immersion School Portland www.lemondeimmersion.org.
LEP High School (Leadership and Entrepreneurial Public Charter High School) Portland www.lephigh.org
Lewis & Clark Montessori Charter School Gresham www.lcmcs.org
Lighthouse School North Bend www.thelighthouseschool.org
Lincoln City Career Technical High Lincoln City www.careertech.us
Logos Charter School Medford www.logoscharter.com
Lourdes School Scio www.lourdes.k12.or.us
Luckiamute Valley Charter School Dallas www.lvcs.k12.or.us
Madrone Trail School Central Point www.madronetrail.org
Milwaukie Academy of the Arts Milwaukie www.nclack.k12.or.us/maa/site/default.asp
MITCH Tualatin www.mitchcharterschool.org
Molalla River Academy Molalla www.molallariveracademy.com
Mosier Community School Mosier www.mosierschool.com
Mosier Middle School Mosier
Muddy Creek Charter School Corvallis www.muddycreekcharterschool.org
Multisensory Learning Academy Fairview www.mla.k12.or.us
Network Charter School Eugene www.networkcharterschool.org
Nixyaawi Community School Pendleton www.nixyaawii.k12.or.us
North Columbia Academy Rainier www.rainier.k12.or.us
North Powder Charter School North Powder www.npowder.k12.or.us
Opal School Portland www.portlandcm.org/opal_school.php
Optimum Learning Environment Keizer www.salkeiz.k12.or.us
Oregon City Service Learning Academy Oregon City www.orecity.k12.or.us
Oregon Coast Technology School North Bend www.student.nbend.k12.or.us/orco/homepage.html
Oregon Connections Academy Scio www.connectionsacademy.com
Oregon Trail Primary Academy Boring www.oregontrailschools.com
Oregon Virtual Academy North Bend www.k12.com/orva
ORVED-East Moro www.orved.org
ORVED-West Gaston www.orved.org
Paisley Charter School Paisley www.paisleyschool.com
Phoenix School Roseburg www.roseburgphoenix.com
Pine Eagle Charter School Halfway www.pineeagle.k12.or.us
Portland Arthur Academy Portland www.arthuracademy.org
Portland Village School Portland www.portlandvillageschool.org
Powell Butte Community Charter School Powell Butte www.powellbuttecharterschool.org
Prospect Charter School Prospect www.prospect.k12.or.us
REALMS Bend www.realmschool.org
Redmond Proficiency Academy Redmond www.rpacademy.org
Reedsport Community Charter School Reedsport www.reedsport.k12.or.us
Renaissance Public Academy Molalla www.renaissancepublicacademy.org
Resource Link Coos Bay www.resourcelinkcharter.org
Reynolds Arthur Academy Troutdale www.arthuracademy.org
Riddle Education Center Riddle www.riddle.k12.or.us
Ridgeline Montessori Charter School Eugene www.ridgeline.org
River's Edge Academy Charter School Rogue River www.reach-school.org
Sage Community School Chiloquin www.sagecommunityschool.org
Sand Ridge Charter School Lebanon www.pieschools.info/
Sauvie Island Academy Portland www.sauvieislandacademy.org
SEI Academy Portland www.selfenhancement.org
Sheridan AllPrep Academy Sheridan www.sheridanallprep.org
Sheridan Japanese School Sheridan www.sheridanjapaneseschool.com
Sherwood Charter School Sherwood www.sherwoodcharterschool.org
Siletz Valley Early College Academy Siletz www.siletzvalleyschools.org
Siletz Valley School Siletz www.siletzvalleyschools.org
Silvies River Web Academy Burns
South Columbia Family School Warren www.scfschool.org
Southwest Charter School Portland www.swcharter.org
Springwater Environmental Sciences School Oregon City www.springwaterschool.com
St. Helens Arthur Academy St Helens www.arthuracademy.org
Sunny Wolf Charter School Wolf Creek www.sunnywolfcharterschool.org
Sweet Home Charter School Sweet Home www.pieschools.info/
Three Rivers Charter School West Linn www.3rcs.org
Triangle Lake Charter School Blachly www.blachly.k12.or.us
Trillium Charter School Portland www.trilliumcharterschool.org
Valley Inquiry Charter School (formerly Baker Charter School) Salem www.valleyinquiry.com
Village School Eugene www.happyvillage.org
West Lane Technical Learning Center Elmira www.westlanetech.org
Willamette Leadership Academy Eugene www.willametteleadershipacademy.org
Woodburn Arthur Academy Woodburn www.arthuracademy.org
Woodland CS Grants Pass

 

Click here to download the list of Oregon Charter Schools

Download-icon.png